Board of Directors

The Incorporating Board of Directors was set at a January 2015 community meeting with attendance of approximately 30 people.

Current elected Directors:

  • Joan Ingebrigtson, President (term expires 2020)
  • Taren Saccoman, Vice President (term expires 2020)
  • Pam Cunningham, Secretary (term expires 2020)
  • Bonnie CoffeyTreasurer (term expires 2022)
  • Denise Albrecht-Simpson, (term expires 2021)
  • Sandi Baker, (term expires 2021)
  • Jon Grothe (term expires 2022)
  • Beth McConville (term expires 2022)
  • Dan Yavner, (term expires 2020)

Gardening resources

Seed Savers Exchange is a non-profit 501(c)(3) status organization dedicated to saving and sharing seeds.


What is GMO?

The Non-GMO Project

Click here to learn more.


Events and Activities


Co-op Stronger Together

Learn about the co-op difference.


Find Us on Facebook

My Photostream